play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
27 Carrickblacker Road, Portadown, Craigavon, County Armagh, BT63 5AX
Telephone:
07779 889983

Customer reviews of Mcwilliams Car Sales

At Mcwilliams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcwilliams Car Sales

Mcwilliams Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Totaly great experience. Thankyou

    By Colin C on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Met Kyle and Terry on Monday while purchasing a car. Very nice with loads of experience. Was well pleased with there help. If your thinking of buying a car I would reccomend you visit these guys first.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aisling M on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff he took his time showing me around and answering questions that I wasn't sure off now I found the car which is perfect for me !!! Thank you


  • 5

    A painless experience

    By Mark H on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Decided to come and look at a Civic that I had spotted on auto trader. The afternoon I came to view it I had agreed in principle to buy the car and arranged a trade in price and finance. I then picked the car up the next week. Got a fair deal on my old car with minimum fuss. As the title says a painless experience. Well, apart from handing over the cash!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Roy C on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a number of cars from McWilliams Car Sales over the years which speaks volumes in its self. This is due to their high level of personal customer service when I purchased my cars to their brilliant after sales service. My last purchase with these guys was an Astra van about 3 years ago, they told me it was a great going van and they were'nt wrong as I have literally not spent a penny on it since I bought it. I don't normally leave feedback which also speaks volumes.


  • 5

    great service

    By Jamie B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly as soon as I walked in they were more than willing to help and answer any questions about the vehicle I wished to purchase, the buying process from start to finish was extremely easy as they done form filling with just a few signatures required, definitely recommend, will buy from again


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Godfrey M on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was one of the best experiences I have had buying a car. On phoning McWilliams Car Sales I was given all the details about the Fiat 500 on the phone, and upon arrival I was able to view the car on my own for a short period before the Salesperson approached...and I liked that. The car was as described and following some discussion we had a test drive and the deal was done. The McWilliams team serviced and mot's the car. The service was impeccable from the outset of the phone call to me collecting the car. Moreover after about 6 weeks from purchasing the car the team gave a courtesy call. This was an exceptional service and one which I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    McWilliams Car Sales Portadown

    By Mark E on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and helpful and there was a wide range of vehicles available to suit my budget. The vehicle I purchased was fully serviced and valeted before delivery and came with a comprehensive 3 month warranty. I would highly recommend McWilliams Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Leona F on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have always had great service at McWilliams Car Sales. I am currently driving my second car from here. The biggest attraction for me apart from the great variety of cars is the no pressure Sales approach and the friendliness of the team . I would recommend these guys to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jonny B on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Staff could not have been more helpful, would certainly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Professional Friendly Honest

    By Micheal S on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and have bought many cars from McWilliams car sales over the years. We have always found them to be very professional, honest and friendly. The cars that we have bought have always been very well presented They keep a good range of cars and we will be back when we want to change


‹ Prev Next ›