play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
27 Carrickblacker Road, Portadown, Craigavon, County Armagh, BT63 5AX
Telephone:
07779 889983

Customer reviews of Mcwilliams Car Sales

At Mcwilliams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcwilliams Car Sales

5 Mcwilliams Car Sales
4.7

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Roy C on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a number of cars from McWilliams Car Sales over the years which speaks volumes in its self. This is due to their high level of personal customer service when I purchased my cars to their brilliant after sales service. My last purchase with these guys was an Astra van about 3 years ago, they told me it was a great going van and they were'nt wrong as I have literally not spent a penny on it since I bought it. I don't normally leave feedback which also speaks volumes.


  • 5

    great service

    By Jamie B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly as soon as I walked in they were more than willing to help and answer any questions about the vehicle I wished to purchase, the buying process from start to finish was extremely easy as they done form filling with just a few signatures required, definitely recommend, will buy from again


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Godfrey M on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was one of the best experiences I have had buying a car. On phoning McWilliams Car Sales I was given all the details about the Fiat 500 on the phone, and upon arrival I was able to view the car on my own for a short period before the Salesperson approached...and I liked that. The car was as described and following some discussion we had a test drive and the deal was done. The McWilliams team serviced and mot's the car. The service was impeccable from the outset of the phone call to me collecting the car. Moreover after about 6 weeks from purchasing the car the team gave a courtesy call. This was an exceptional service and one which I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    McWilliams Car Sales Portadown

    By Mark E on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and helpful and there was a wide range of vehicles available to suit my budget. The vehicle I purchased was fully serviced and valeted before delivery and came with a comprehensive 3 month warranty. I would highly recommend McWilliams Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Leona F on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have always had great service at McWilliams Car Sales. I am currently driving my second car from here. The biggest attraction for me apart from the great variety of cars is the no pressure Sales approach and the friendliness of the team . I would recommend these guys to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jonny B on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Staff could not have been more helpful, would certainly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Professional Friendly Honest

    By Micheal S on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and have bought many cars from McWilliams car sales over the years. We have always found them to be very professional, honest and friendly. The cars that we have bought have always been very well presented They keep a good range of cars and we will be back when we want to change


  • 5

    A highly recommended car dealership

    By Gerald F on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A no pressure dealership, where you can take as much time as you need to peruse the cars. The staff at McWilliams Car Sales, are very pleasant and will listen to your needs, using this to help guide you to picking your new car. As a family, we have now purchased 4 cars from McWilliams Car Sales, never having any cause for concern. A highly recommended car dealership, that put the needs of you the customer, before the sale of any car.


  • 5

    Mcwilliams a good team

    By Alan S on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, straight no nonsense salesmanship, a good all round deal, definitely deal with again


  • 5

    Professional and Experienced dealership.

    By Colum W on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased several cars from McWilliams. I have part exchanged cars on all 8 occasions and found the experience straight forward and agreeable. I would describe the overall buying experience as especially amicable. The warranty provided is very reliable and the work put into prepping the cars prior to sale is second to none. I would definitely recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›