play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcwilliams Car Sales

At Mcwilliams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcwilliams Car Sales

Mcwilliams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jill P on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my daughter a Corsa off Terry , I would describe the over all experience as excellent, would highly recommend these guys , will definitely deal with them again .


  • 5

    Car traders need to take a leaf out of T's book

    By John M on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service I had to drive a few miles but would again great company


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew G on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at McWilliams were great to deal with and I am very happy with the car


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Amanda C on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, couldn't ask for anything more. The owner really took his time and had alot of patience! Would recommend anyone to go there for a car! Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Excellent, customer focused and amenable, 5 stars!

    By David T on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spotted a car on Gumtree and decided to make the 70 mile trip to view it. Met by the friendly owner (not allowed to use his name on this review) who from start to finish was knowledgeable and welcoming... No pressure to buy and felt ..... was helpful. The salesman took time to explain buying options.. I appreciated this(as I was unsure about finance/buy straight) Bought a Seat Exeo and the car was well presented serviced and cleaned beautifully when I picked it up. If you are worried about the stereotype of "used car salesman" check out McWilliams Car Sales... they are big enough to offer choice, small enough to give a personal, professional and honest service. Having bought/sold privately for years, after such a positive experience and having the knowledge that I'll have their support if anything should crop up in the future with the car. Excellent friendly service. Thanks for an easy pleasant and smooth transaction!


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Emma M on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received a personalised and tailored service from all the staff at McWilliams. All queries were dealt with promptly which made buying my car hassle free.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mervyn P on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traded in my old car and bought a used car. Service was excellent and very professional staff. Car was ready when agreed and extremely happy with our purchase


  • 5

    Golf gt tdi.

    By Warren K on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great wee car , great value , exelent after service. No complantes so far.


  • 5

    Returning customer very happy.

    By Gordon S on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    McWilliams car sales have a great selection of cars to choose from , all looking great ! from family cars to the boy racer type .


  • 5

    A great service!

    By Calum W on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Kia Pro Cee'D from McWilliams a few weeks ago. I am very happy with the car in all aspects. The car was very reasonably priced and came with a 3 month warranty and a fully stamped service history. As a car enthusiast I have bought eleven cars over the years, from McWilliams. The standard of customer service is at the highest standard and I will be using McWilliams again in the future. They supply a diverse range of vehicles to suit mot tastes and the pricing starts at around £1000; running up to tens of thousands. So I would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›