play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcwilliams Car Sales

At Mcwilliams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcwilliams Car Sales

Mcwilliams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Quality Car Sales and Top Customer Service

    By jonathan M on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Once again it has been an absolute pressure to deal with McWilliams Car Sales. They don't put you under pressure, like other car dealers and they make buying a car an easy process from start to finish. They also give you more than a fair price if trading a car in. I have now purchased 3 cars over a 6 year period (expanding family) and each time the car received is in top condition and drives like new. This company will go the extra mile for its customers.


  • 5

    Couldn’t have been an easier purchase!!

    By david J on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the VW Scirocco I was looking for listed online with a full and accurate description of the details of the car. Everything was very simple from my initial call to check they still had it and ask if it would be available for a test drive that afternoon. After arriving I was shown the car and given plenty of time without the feel of pressure from a lurking salesman that I’ve experienced at other places, after deciding to go ahead with the purchase again everything was quick and simple. So overall it was an easy and stress free purchase.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS!

    By carole T on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Very nice pleasant ,helpful,honest & approachable fella. We are very happy with our car just purchased. Full service & check on the car. Thank's. See you again. Will recommend. 10/10 for a dealer!


  • 5

    Great, quality and efficient service!

    By luke S on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and knowledgeable dealers. A pleasant experience all round!


  • 5

    New car needed

    By ian R on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the selection and quality of the cars in the forecourt very good, well presented, Kyle was very easy worked with, found a nice Merc that suited my needs, was in great condition, well looked after and had lots of history, deal was easy sorted, no pressure and went through very seemless, car left the forecourt with full years M. O. T, will definitely deal with mcwilliams Car sales again.


  • 5

    5* service

    By Andrew G on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car match description perfectly. Car feels and drives like new. Was given plenty of space and time to view car and was never pressured into buying. Would highly recommend McWilliams car sales.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David O on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    McWilliams car sales is very professional and trustworthy sales team. Would highly recommend. Car I bought is running perfect


  • 5

    a very good experience

    By Nigel B on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mc Willaims Car Sales went the extra mile to provide me with a car the service was 100%. the car was serviced and MOT and valeted. the sale was made easy all options were clearly explained . the car i purchased the sales person explained everything i needed to know . When i am on the market for a car again i will be giving priority to Mc. Willaims car sales


  • 5

    Best buying experiance I've ever had .

    By Michael K on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and I received an excellent service. I would definitely buy again .


  • 5

    McWilliams Car Sales ...Top of the One

    By Mateusz N on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mcwilliam Car Sales, definitely one of the best car sellers. In a few words, I would recommend to all interested car buyers for service, professionalism and care for every detail that the customer would be satisfied with the purchase of the car.


‹ Prev Next ›