play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcwilliams Car Sales

At Mcwilliams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcwilliams Car Sales

Mcwilliams Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car needed

    By ian R on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the selection and quality of the cars in the forecourt very good, well presented, Kyle was very easy worked with, found a nice Merc that suited my needs, was in great condition, well looked after and had lots of history, deal was easy sorted, no pressure and went through very seemless, car left the forecourt with full years M. O. T, will definitely deal with mcwilliams Car sales again.


  • 5

    5* service

    By Andrew G on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car match description perfectly. Car feels and drives like new. Was given plenty of space and time to view car and was never pressured into buying. Would highly recommend McWilliams car sales.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By David O on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    McWilliams car sales is very professional and trustworthy sales team. Would highly recommend. Car I bought is running perfect


  • 5

    a very good experience

    By Nigel B on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mc Willaims Car Sales went the extra mile to provide me with a car the service was 100%. the car was serviced and MOT and valeted. the sale was made easy all options were clearly explained . the car i purchased the sales person explained everything i needed to know . When i am on the market for a car again i will be giving priority to Mc. Willaims car sales


  • 5

    Best buying experiance I've ever had .

    By Michael K on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and I received an excellent service. I would definitely buy again .


  • 5

    McWilliams Car Sales ...Top of the One

    By Mateusz N on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mcwilliam Car Sales, definitely one of the best car sellers. In a few words, I would recommend to all interested car buyers for service, professionalism and care for every detail that the customer would be satisfied with the purchase of the car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Annmarie O on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend McWilliams Car Sales. We experienced a very soft sell by a lovely gentleman. A very professional and first rate service.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Gavin S on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, The people that I dealt with were very helpful, friendly and honest, they were also very informative when it came to any questions about any aspect of the car I was purchasing. With the car I have a warrenty and 2 keys which is a huge bonus when purchasing a car, again 5 star service and I'd buy from them again in the morning, everything you'd want when viewing and purchasing a car


  • 5

    Extremely helpful garage

    By Ryan R on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to end, Mc Williams car sales kept me up to date every step of the way highly recommended


  • 5

    Good selection and great service

    By Noel C on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great personal experience from start to finish. Cheers guys


‹ Prev Next ›