play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcwilliams Car Sales

At Mcwilliams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcwilliams Car Sales

Mcwilliams Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Golf gt tdi.

    By Warren K on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great wee car , great value , exelent after service. No complantes so far.


  • 5

    Returning customer very happy.

    By Gordon S on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    McWilliams car sales have a great selection of cars to choose from , all looking great ! from family cars to the boy racer type .


  • 5

    A great service!

    By Calum W on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Kia Pro Cee'D from McWilliams a few weeks ago. I am very happy with the car in all aspects. The car was very reasonably priced and came with a 3 month warranty and a fully stamped service history. As a car enthusiast I have bought eleven cars over the years, from McWilliams. The standard of customer service is at the highest standard and I will be using McWilliams again in the future. They supply a diverse range of vehicles to suit mot tastes and the pricing starts at around £1000; running up to tens of thousands. So I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrea M on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience Prompt service from a knowledgeable, down to earth salesman No pressure to buy Nothing was a bother A good selection of cars available I highly recommend this garage to any buyer Thank you Terry Andrea & Gerard


  • 5

    Totaly great experience. Thankyou

    By Colin C on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Met Kyle and Terry on Monday while purchasing a car. Very nice with loads of experience. Was well pleased with there help. If your thinking of buying a car I would reccomend you visit these guys first.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aisling M on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff he took his time showing me around and answering questions that I wasn't sure off now I found the car which is perfect for me !!! Thank you


  • 5

    A painless experience

    By Mark H on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Decided to come and look at a Civic that I had spotted on auto trader. The afternoon I came to view it I had agreed in principle to buy the car and arranged a trade in price and finance. I then picked the car up the next week. Got a fair deal on my old car with minimum fuss. As the title says a painless experience. Well, apart from handing over the cash!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Roy C on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased a number of cars from McWilliams Car Sales over the years which speaks volumes in its self. This is due to their high level of personal customer service when I purchased my cars to their brilliant after sales service. My last purchase with these guys was an Astra van about 3 years ago, they told me it was a great going van and they were'nt wrong as I have literally not spent a penny on it since I bought it. I don't normally leave feedback which also speaks volumes.


  • 5

    great service

    By Jamie B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly as soon as I walked in they were more than willing to help and answer any questions about the vehicle I wished to purchase, the buying process from start to finish was extremely easy as they done form filling with just a few signatures required, definitely recommend, will buy from again


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Godfrey M on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was one of the best experiences I have had buying a car. On phoning McWilliams Car Sales I was given all the details about the Fiat 500 on the phone, and upon arrival I was able to view the car on my own for a short period before the Salesperson approached...and I liked that. The car was as described and following some discussion we had a test drive and the deal was done. The McWilliams team serviced and mot's the car. The service was impeccable from the outset of the phone call to me collecting the car. Moreover after about 6 weeks from purchasing the car the team gave a courtesy call. This was an exceptional service and one which I would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›