play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcwilliams Car Sales

At Mcwilliams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcwilliams Car Sales

Mcwilliams Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trading in against another car

    By Andrew D on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, from start to finish I have never purchased a car so smooth from a dealer before and the presentation we received when picking up the new car was first class. I would highly recommend McWilliams Car Sales. The range of cars and quality of them and all reasonably priced. An extended warranty was offered and totally explained what it covered. I asked some questions about the warranty and all was answered and checked up via the warranty company. For a Hassle free and so relaxed service McWilliams Car Sales are fantastic.


  • 5

    10/10 for MC Williams Cars

    By Karl M on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I was looking for in MC Williams Cars in Portadown. The service and attention I received was second to none. The sales man was courteous and very professional , answered all my questions and was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend MC Williams Cars to anybody looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    Change of car.

    By David P on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to the boys for once again a smooth transaction. This is my second time in 3 years trading with him. Great car once again. Well presented. Will be back with him again when I'm next changing. Very friendly and great to deal will. Goes the extra mile to help all the way. Thanks for all you help. DP.


  • 5

    Bought with confidence

    By Alastair P on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the attention to detail in getting my car ready for me. The owner went the extra mile in ensuring my expectations were exceeded.


  • 5

    Happy 7 seat owner.

    By David M on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly advice. Kept all promises and even went a bit further with final deal.


  • 5

    Good service

    By John D on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service all round and good deal with extended warranty. Terry made everything quick and easy.


  • 5

    Third Purchase - No Complaints

    By Jonathan M on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Terry and Kyle again. This was our third purchase from McWilliams Car Sales and once again we have no complaints. They are both great sales professionals and very easy to deal with. Overall an excellent experience and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.


  • 5

    Car Purchase from McWilliams car sales

    By Stuart H on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought 3 cars from McWilliams car sales and all vehicles have been in great condition and have performed well. The owner has proved to be a very flexible and helpful person and most accommodating and flexible - will not buy anywhere else now:)..a very good guy and professional set up thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jill P on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my daughter a Corsa off Terry , I would describe the over all experience as excellent, would highly recommend these guys , will definitely deal with them again .


  • 5

    Car traders need to take a leaf out of T's book

    By John M on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service I had to drive a few miles but would again great company


‹ Prev Next ›