play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcwilliams Car Sales

At Mcwilliams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcwilliams Car Sales

Mcwilliams Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best buying experiance I've ever had .

    By Michael K on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and I received an excellent service. I would definitely buy again .


  • 5

    McWilliams Car Sales ...Top of the One

    By Mateusz N on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Mcwilliam Car Sales, definitely one of the best car sellers. In a few words, I would recommend to all interested car buyers for service, professionalism and care for every detail that the customer would be satisfied with the purchase of the car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Annmarie O on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend McWilliams Car Sales. We experienced a very soft sell by a lovely gentleman. A very professional and first rate service.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Gavin S on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, The people that I dealt with were very helpful, friendly and honest, they were also very informative when it came to any questions about any aspect of the car I was purchasing. With the car I have a warrenty and 2 keys which is a huge bonus when purchasing a car, again 5 star service and I'd buy from them again in the morning, everything you'd want when viewing and purchasing a car


  • 5

    Extremely helpful garage

    By Ryan R on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to end, Mc Williams car sales kept me up to date every step of the way highly recommended


  • 5

    Good selection and great service

    By Noel C on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great personal experience from start to finish. Cheers guys


  • 5

    First class

    By Jim S on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely decent and fiendly, fair and honest service.


  • 5

    Best car dealer about

    By Kenneth H on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, under no pressure to buy, will hopefully use again.


  • 5

    Trading in against another car

    By Andrew D on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, from start to finish I have never purchased a car so smooth from a dealer before and the presentation we received when picking up the new car was first class. I would highly recommend McWilliams Car Sales. The range of cars and quality of them and all reasonably priced. An extended warranty was offered and totally explained what it covered. I asked some questions about the warranty and all was answered and checked up via the warranty company. For a Hassle free and so relaxed service McWilliams Car Sales are fantastic.


  • 5

    10/10 for MC Williams Cars

    By Karl M on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I was looking for in MC Williams Cars in Portadown. The service and attention I received was second to none. The sales man was courteous and very professional , answered all my questions and was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend MC Williams Cars to anybody looking to buy a new car.