play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcwilliams Car Sales

At Mcwilliams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcwilliams Car Sales

Mcwilliams Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By John D on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service all round and good deal with extended warranty. Terry made everything quick and easy.


  • 5

    Third Purchase - No Complaints

    By Jonathan M on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Terry and Kyle again. This was our third purchase from McWilliams Car Sales and once again we have no complaints. They are both great sales professionals and very easy to deal with. Overall an excellent experience and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.


  • 5

    Car Purchase from McWilliams car sales

    By Stuart H on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought 3 cars from McWilliams car sales and all vehicles have been in great condition and have performed well. The owner has proved to be a very flexible and helpful person and most accommodating and flexible - will not buy anywhere else now:)..a very good guy and professional set up thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jill P on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my daughter a Corsa off Terry , I would describe the over all experience as excellent, would highly recommend these guys , will definitely deal with them again .


  • 5

    Car traders need to take a leaf out of T's book

    By John M on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service I had to drive a few miles but would again great company


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew G on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at McWilliams were great to deal with and I am very happy with the car


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Amanda C on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, couldn't ask for anything more. The owner really took his time and had alot of patience! Would recommend anyone to go there for a car! Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Excellent, customer focused and amenable, 5 stars!

    By David T on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spotted a car on Gumtree and decided to make the 70 mile trip to view it. Met by the friendly owner (not allowed to use his name on this review) who from start to finish was knowledgeable and welcoming... No pressure to buy and felt ..... was helpful. The salesman took time to explain buying options.. I appreciated this(as I was unsure about finance/buy straight) Bought a Seat Exeo and the car was well presented serviced and cleaned beautifully when I picked it up. If you are worried about the stereotype of "used car salesman" check out McWilliams Car Sales... they are big enough to offer choice, small enough to give a personal, professional and honest service. Having bought/sold privately for years, after such a positive experience and having the knowledge that I'll have their support if anything should crop up in the future with the car. Excellent friendly service. Thanks for an easy pleasant and smooth transaction!


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Emma M on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I received a personalised and tailored service from all the staff at McWilliams. All queries were dealt with promptly which made buying my car hassle free.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mervyn P on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Traded in my old car and bought a used car. Service was excellent and very professional staff. Car was ready when agreed and extremely happy with our purchase