play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcwilliams Car Sales

At Mcwilliams Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcwilliams Car Sales

Mcwilliams Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional Friendly Honest

    By Micheal S on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and have bought many cars from McWilliams car sales over the years. We have always found them to be very professional, honest and friendly. The cars that we have bought have always been very well presented They keep a good range of cars and we will be back when we want to change


  • 5

    A highly recommended car dealership

    By Gerald F on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A no pressure dealership, where you can take as much time as you need to peruse the cars. The staff at McWilliams Car Sales, are very pleasant and will listen to your needs, using this to help guide you to picking your new car. As a family, we have now purchased 4 cars from McWilliams Car Sales, never having any cause for concern. A highly recommended car dealership, that put the needs of you the customer, before the sale of any car.


  • 5

    Mcwilliams a good team

    By Alan S on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, straight no nonsense salesmanship, a good all round deal, definitely deal with again


  • 5

    Professional and Experienced dealership.

    By Colum W on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased several cars from McWilliams. I have part exchanged cars on all 8 occasions and found the experience straight forward and agreeable. I would describe the overall buying experience as especially amicable. The warranty provided is very reliable and the work put into prepping the cars prior to sale is second to none. I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Judith S on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mcwilliams made changing my car very straightforward and pleasant. They give me time to think over details without feeling under pressure. Very friendly and accommodating


  • 5

    5 star - Excellent from start to finish

    By Jonathan M on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I had been round quite a few larger dealers and decided to give McWilliams Car Sales a go. We were made to feel at ease from the very start and received an extremely fair price for our trade in motor, unlike the other dealers. As well as being made very welcome we took two test drives and the salesman was very reassuring and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. The entire process was very smooth from start to finish. We both had an extremely positive experience and we would definitely recommend McWilliams Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent team at Mcwilliams Car Sales

    By Peter O on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I spoke to the sales person by phone on Thursday morning and drove away as a satisfied customer on Thursday afternoon. Excellent customer service by all the team at Mcwilliams.


  • 5

    Unpleasant experience

    By gerry D on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Sadly had the same experience as one or two others. Salesman came across arrogant, and had no interest in selling me the car despite genuine and reasonable attempt at negotiating a price. It was Sticker price, take it or leave it. Sale agreed elsewhere.

    Reply from Mcwilliams Car Sales on 18/08/18

    We are sorry to hear of the experience you have reviewed here. Please call if we can assist you in anyway. Always happy to help as our reviews show.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Orlagh C on 21 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly professional service. Didnt feel like i was pushed into a sale and everything that they said they'd do was done, there was no messing about. Collected my car the day was arranged. I would definetely recommend McWilliams


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Gugneet G on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Volkswagen Tiguan in April 2018. Air conditioner wasn't working, so I went back there after a month. Ishaan was the sales person. He addressed the issue and got it fixed right away. Great customer service and pleasant experience overall!